My world of money


European Union

Filed under: European Union — Tags: , — fiuman @ 16:37


European Union

coins: click on country name

banknotes: 1



austria Austria, belgium Belgium, Finland Finland, France France, germany Germany, Greece GreeceIreland Ireland,  Italia Italy, Luxembourg Luxembourg,  Netherlands Netherlands, Portugal Portugal, Spain Spain


Slovenia Slovenia


Cyprus (2) Cyprus , Malta Malta


Slovakia Slovakia


Estonia Estonia


Lithuania Lithuania


Latvia Latvia


Monetary agreement ( not EU members)


Indonesia Monaco, San Marino San Marino, Vatican Vatican


andorra Andorra


EU members – but no Eurozone

Bulgaria Bulgaria, Croatia Croatia, Czech rep. Czechia, Denmark Denmark, Hungary- Hungary, Poland Poland, Romania Romania, Sweden Sweden, Great Britain United Kingdom


Territories outside EU used Euro

Great Britain Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Saint Pierre & Miqulon Saint Pierre and Miquelon, TAAF TAAF, Saint Barthelemy  Saint Barthelemy


Unilateral adopters

Kosovo Kosovo, Montenegro2 Montenegro



5 Euro






Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: